NRCan Across Canada: Corner Brook, NL

Any related Organization information for this location is presented below. People and any Service information is available by clicking the text labelled as such.

 |  People


Records 1-20 of 21

  Next Page   Last Page

Name Phone Organization E-Mail
Arsenault, André (709) 637-4933 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: andre.arsenault2@canada.ca
Baines, Patricia (709) 637-4934 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: patricia.baines@canada.ca
Bowden, Joseph (709) 637-4900 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: joseph.bowden@canada.ca
Butt, Gordon (709) 637-4916 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: gordon.butt@canada.ca
Eddy, Brian G. (709) 637-4921 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: briang.eddy@canada.ca
Gallagher-Duval, Xavier (709) 637-4900 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: Xavier.Gallagher-Duval@canada.ca
Green, Adam (709) 637-4900 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: adam.green4@canada.ca
Harris, Darrell (709) 637-4929 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: darrell.harris@canada.ca
Hearn, Brian (709) 637-4920 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: brian.hearn@canada.ca
Luther, Joan E. (709) 637-4917 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: joane.luther@canada.ca
Moise, Eric (709) 637-4900 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: eric.moise@canada.ca
Parsons, Reg (709) 637-4906 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: reg.parsons@canada.ca
Piercey, Douglas (709) 637-4915 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: douglas.piercey@canada.ca
Rideout, Pamela (709) 637-4900 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: pamela.rideout@canada.ca
Skinner, Andrea (709) 637-4936 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: andrea.skinner@canada.ca
Sparkes, Tracy Ann Marie (709) 637-4905 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: tracyannmarie.sparkes@canada.ca
Strickland, Guy (709) 637-4907 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: guy.strickland@canada.ca
Wheeler, Barry (709) 637-4913 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: barry.wheeler@canada.ca
Wiseman, Miranda (709) 637-4900 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: miranda.wiseman@canada.ca
Zhu, Xinbiao (709) 637-4914 CFS/AFC/CBRD Send e-mail to this person at: xinbiao.zhu@canada.ca

  Next Page   Last Page