NRCan Organizational Structure

Employee Listing for:
Major Projects Management Office

Indeterminate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Millar, Samuel Director General, Operations (343) 292-6172 Send e-mail to this person at: samuel.millar@canada.ca
Abonasara, Kyle Office Manager (613) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: kyle.abonasara@canada.ca
Blair, Kevin Senior Policy Advisor (613) 668-9744 Send e-mail to this person at: kevin.blair@canada.ca
Browne, Angèle Executive Assistant (343) 292-8826 Send e-mail to this person at: angele.browne@canada.ca
Carr, Genevieve Director, Policy (343) 292-8843 Send e-mail to this person at: genevieve.carr@canada.ca
Cheung, Audrey Policy Analyst (343) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: audrey.cheung@canada.ca
Desroches, Luc Regional Consultation Coordinator (506) 878-1756 Send e-mail to this person at: luc.desroches2@canada.ca
Doucet-Desjardins, Dominique Executive Assistant (343) 292-8564 Send e-mail to this person at: dominique.doucet-desjardins@canada.ca
Fierro, Ana Administrative Assistant (343) 292-8913 Send e-mail to this person at: ana.fierro@canada.ca
Giancani, Devon Policy Analyst (343) 292-6742 Send e-mail to this person at: devon.giancani@canada.ca
Goulard, Danielle Senior Advisor (613) 240-5954 Send e-mail to this person at: danielle.goulard@canada.ca
Hanna, Abla Director, Operations, Resource Development Projects (343) 292-6224 Send e-mail to this person at: abla.hanna@canada.ca
Kaminsky, Nicholas Policy Analyst (343) 292-6942 Send e-mail to this person at: nicholas.kaminsky@canada.ca
Klak, Stephanie Analyst (613) 698-3352 Send e-mail to this person at: stephanie.klak2@canada.ca
Kotzer, Jonah Junior Policy (613) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: jonah.kotzer@canada.ca
Labonté, Jeff Assistant Deputy Minister (343) 292-8830 Send e-mail to this person at: jeff.labonte@canada.ca
Lachance, Sabrina Policy Analyst - Recruitment and Development Program (343) 292-7375 Send e-mail to this person at: sabrina.lachance@canada.ca
Lemieux, Gavin Director, Policy (343) 292-6634 Send e-mail to this person at: gavin.lemieux@canada.ca
McAllister, Nancy Executive Assistant (613) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: nancy.mcallister@canada.ca
Pharand, Carolyn Senior Operational Officer (613) 608-5183 Send e-mail to this person at: carolyn.pharand@canada.ca
Rajulu, Aruna Senior Policy Advisor (613) 697-9198 Send e-mail to this person at: aruna.rajulu@canada.ca
Ramsum, Carolyn Senior Analyst (343) 292-6210 Send e-mail to this person at: carolyn.ramsum@canada.ca
Rowe, Steven Regional Consultation Coordinator (403) 619-8377 Send e-mail to this person at: steven.rowe@canada.ca
Sanschagrin, Melanie Regional Consultation Coordinator (438) 992-2930 Send e-mail to this person at: melanie.sanschagrin@canada.ca
Scott, Sandra Deputy Director (613) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: Sandra.Scott@Canada.ca
Stevens, Carla Policy Analyst PARDP (343) 292-6205 Send e-mail to this person at: carla.stevens@canada.ca
Stevens, Julie Office Manager (343) 292-7391 Send e-mail to this person at: julie.stevens@canada.ca
Stuppard, Sandi Executive Assistant (604) 666-1345 Send e-mail to this person at: sandi.stuppard@canada.ca

Determinate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Uchmanowicz, Erika Regional Consultation Coordinator (705) 541-5599 Send e-mail to this person at: erika.uchmanowicz@canada.ca
Wirta, Tanya Administrative Assistant (613) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: tanya.wirta@canada.ca