NRCan Organizational Structure

Employee Listing for:
Communications and Portfolio Sector

Indeterminate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Catta, Jean-Michel Assistant Deputy Minister (343) 292-8922 Send e-mail to this person at: jean-michel.catta@canada.ca
Aubry, Jocelyne Executive Assistant to the ADM (343) 292-8924 Send e-mail to this person at: jocelyne.aubry@canada.ca
Arcand, Ingrid Executive Advisor to the ADM (343) 292-8921 Send e-mail to this person at: ingrid.arcand@canada.ca
De La Chevrotière, Diane Briefing/Planning and Reporting Officer (343) 292-8918 Send e-mail to this person at: diane.delachevrotiere@canada.ca
Garton, Jennifer Sector Administrative Officer (613) 898-4819 Send e-mail to this person at: jennifer.garton@canada.ca
Malone, Kathleen Senior Advisor to the Assistant Deputy Minister (613) 784-9327 Send e-mail to this person at: kathleen.malone@canada.ca
Sabourin, Chantal Manager, Management Services (613) 552-0009 Send e-mail to this person at: chantal.sabourin@canada.ca
Sparks, Anne Administration and Finance Officer (343) 292-8915 Send e-mail to this person at: anne.sparks@canada.ca
Thomassin, Mireille Financial Administrator (343) 292-8914 Send e-mail to this person at: mireille.thomassin@canada.ca
Bélisle, Guy Financial Administrator (343) 292-7161 Send e-mail to this person at: guy.belisle2@canada.ca
Johnson, Mollie Assistant Deputy Minister (343) 292-8922 Send e-mail to this person at: mollie.johnson@canada.ca

Determinate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Lockhart, David Senior Advisor (613) 716-2812 Send e-mail to this person at: david.lockhart@canada.ca