NRCan Organizational Structure

Employee Listing for:
Legal Services

Indeterminate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Pratt, John Senior Counsel (343) 292-8936 Send e-mail to this person at: john.pratt@canada.ca
Beech, Norma Legal Counsel (343) 292-8938 Send e-mail to this person at: norma.beech@canada.ca
Hammond, Peter Legal Counsel (343) 292-8945 Send e-mail to this person at: peter.hammond@canada.ca
Roman, Jean-François Legal Counsel (343) 292-8942 Send e-mail to this person at: jean-francois.roman@canada.ca
Bustros, Jean-Nicolas Legal Counsel (343) 292-8926 Send e-mail to this person at: jean-nicolas.bustros@canada.ca
Kitching, Andrew Legal Counsel (343) 292-8927 Send e-mail to this person at: andrew.kitching@canada.ca
Rocheleau, Louise Legal Assistant (343) 292-8939 Send e-mail to this person at: louise.rocheleau@canada.ca
Pyefinch, Shirley-Ann Records Manager (343) 292-8941 Send e-mail to this person at: shirley-ann.pyefinch@canada.ca
Lyrette, Stephanie Legal Assistant (343) 292-8940 Send e-mail to this person at: Stephanie.Lyrette@canada.ca
Uléhla, Boris EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND GENERAL COUNSEL (343) 292-7223 Send e-mail to this person at: boris.ulehla@canada.ca
Wilcox, Jamie Business Manager, Legal Services Unit (343) 292-8944 Send e-mail to this person at: jamie.wilcox@canada.ca

Determinate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
DiZazzo, Jessica Counsel (343) 292-7112 Send e-mail to this person at: jessica.dizazzo@canada.ca
Guild, Sara SENIOR COUNSEL (343) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: sara.guild@canada.ca
Potechin, Sara Paralegal (613) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: sara.potechin@canada.ca
Winters, Barbara Counsel (343) 292-7066 Send e-mail to this person at: barbara.winters@canada.ca