NRCan Organizational Structure

Employee Listing for:
Office of the Chief Scientist

Indeterminate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Kirkwood, Donna Chief Scientist, OCS (343) 292-8154 Send e-mail to this person at: donna.kirkwood@canada.ca
Clarke, John Director for EA (Environmental Assessment) (343) 292-6048 Send e-mail to this person at: john.clarke@canada.ca
Burzynski, Dariusz Manager, Science & Technology (S&T) Cluster (613) 995-3493 Send e-mail to this person at: dariusz.burzynski@canada.ca
Ball, Shelley Senior Environmental Assessment Officer (343) 292-6063 Send e-mail to this person at: shelley.ball@canada.ca
Besner, Rachelle Senior Environmental Assessment Officer (343) 292-6746 Send e-mail to this person at: rachelle.besner2@canada.ca
Bourque-Viens, Alexandre (613) 762-2803 Send e-mail to this person at: alexandre.bourque-viens@canada.ca
Campbell, Deborah Environmental Assessment Officer (343) 292-7315 Send e-mail to this person at: deborah.campbell@canada.ca
Coulson, Jessica Team Leader (343) 292-6060 Send e-mail to this person at: jessica.coulson@canada.ca
Dorr, Jennifer Senior Environmental Assessment Officer (343) 292-6046 Send e-mail to this person at: jennifer.dorr@canada.ca
Groulx, Pascale Manager, S&T Strategy (613) 404-4955 Send e-mail to this person at: pascale.groulx@canada.ca
Leblanc, Elizabeth Policy Analyst (343) 292-6921 Send e-mail to this person at: elizabeth.leblanc@canada.ca
Madore-Cousineau, Lynda Administrative Officer (343) 292-6636 Send e-mail to this person at: lynda.madore-cousineau@canada.ca
Magee, Angelique Senior Environmental Assessment Officer-OCS (343) 292-6712 Send e-mail to this person at: angelique.magee@canada.ca
McPherson, Kathy Senior Environmental Assessment Officer (250) 363-6463 Send e-mail to this person at: kathy.mcpherson@canada.ca
Miller, Liam Policy Analyst (343) 292-8507 Send e-mail to this person at: liam.miller@canada.ca
Mossop, Veronica Environmental Assessment Officer (343) 292-6712 Send e-mail to this person at: veronica.mossop@canada.ca
Ngo, An Policy Analyst (343) 292-8851 Send e-mail to this person at: an.ngo@canada.ca
Pereira-Ekström, Joanne Senior Policy Advisor to the Chief Scientist (343) 292-6581 Send e-mail to this person at: joanne.pereira-ekstrom@canada.ca
Pilon, Pierre-Luc Engagement Innovation (613) 415-6493 Send e-mail to this person at: pierre-luc.pilon@canada.ca
Rocheleau, Sylvie Director, Strategic Planning (343) 292-6476 Send e-mail to this person at: sylvie.rocheleau@canada.ca
Sawyer-Cribbie, Louise Program Officer (343) 292-8848 Send e-mail to this person at: louise.sawyer-cribbie@canada.ca
Schellenberg, James Senior Information Management Advisor (613) 992-9783 Send e-mail to this person at: james.schellenberg@canada.ca
Schryburt, Denis Senior Advisor Communication (343) 292-7059 Send e-mail to this person at: denis.schryburt@canada.ca
Singh, Sonya Rupinder A/ Senior Executive Officer (343) 292-6214 Send e-mail to this person at: sonyarupinder.singh@canada.ca
Thivierge, Luc Executive Advisor (343) 292-8811 Send e-mail to this person at: lucp.thivierge@canada.ca
Unger, Peter Senior Environmental Assessment Officer (613) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: punger@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
VandenBerg, Lisa Communication Officer (343) 292-6723 Send e-mail to this person at: lisa.vandenberg@canada.ca
van Beek, Consuelo Senior Advisor (613) 793-9352 Send e-mail to this person at: consuelo.vanbeek@canada.ca

Determinate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Chapman, Brady Communications Officer (343) 292-6721 Send e-mail to this person at: brady.chapman@canada.ca