NRCan Organizational Structure

Employee Listing for:
Indigenous Partnerships Office - West

Indeterminate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Sloan, Naina Senior Executive Director, IPO-West (604) 666-0315 Send e-mail to this person at: naina.sloan@canada.ca
Beaulieu, Tina Administrative Assistant (604) 655-6337 Send e-mail to this person at: tina.beaulieu@canada.ca
Chalupa, Cathy Senior Policy Advisor (604) 788-2397 Send e-mail to this person at: cathy.chalupa@canada.ca
Classen, Anna Director (604) 318-6370 Send e-mail to this person at: anna.classen@canada.ca
Cotter, Anthony Policy Analyst (604) 353-3712 Send e-mail to this person at: anthony.cotter@canada.ca
Dahl, Gregg Senior Policy Advisor (604) 603-4725 Send e-mail to this person at: gregg.dahl@canada.ca
Danielson, Lisa Policy Analyst (613) 799-2072 Send e-mail to this person at: lisa.danielson@canada.ca
Dekker, Corey Senior Analyste (604) 364-8687 Send e-mail to this person at: corey.dekker@canada.ca
McKinney, Curtis Policy Analyst (613) 618-2346 Send e-mail to this person at: curtis.mckinney@canada.ca
Murray, David Senior Policy Advisor. (604) 657-1294 Send e-mail to this person at: david.murray@canada.ca
Nguyen, Vananh Senior Program Officer (604) 351-4787 Send e-mail to this person at: vananh.nguyen@canada.ca
Pol, Karolina PARDP (604) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: karolina.pol@canada.ca
Wanamaker, Douglas Analyst (604) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: douglas.wanamaker@canada.ca
Wouters, Sean Glen Senior Policy Advisor (604) 653-9132 Send e-mail to this person at: seanglen.wouters@canada.ca
Wu, Sandia Program Officer (604) 363-3864 Send e-mail to this person at: sandia.wu@canada.ca

Determinate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Allary, Alexandra Policy Analyst (604) 360-9492 Send e-mail to this person at: alexandra.allary@canada.ca
McArdle, Francis Senior Administrator (604) 366-4078 Send e-mail to this person at: francis.mcardle@canada.ca
Penner, Melissa Policy Analyst (604) 999-9999 Send e-mail to this person at: melissa.penner2@canada.ca
Stewart, Katelyn Policy Analyst (236) 886-5373 Send e-mail to this person at: katelyn.stewart@canada.ca