Minister's Office

Name Position Title Telephone Email
Carr, Jim Minister (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: minister@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Department Staff

Name Position Title Telephone Email
Bélair, Gisèle Receptionist (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: gisele.belair@canada.ca
Austin, Jennifer Administrative Assistant (343) 292-8842 Send e-mail to this person at: jennifer.austin@canada.ca
Langevin, Brigitte Office Manager (343) 292-6832 Send e-mail to this person at: brigitte.langevin@canada.ca
Palombo, Lynda Departmental Liaison (343) 292-8813 Send e-mail to this person at: lynda.palombo@canada.ca
Tessier, Lynne Administrative Officer (343) 292-6835 Send e-mail to this person at: lynne.tessier@canada.ca

Minister's Office Exempt Staff

Name Position Title Telephone Email
Schwartz, Sandra Director of Parliamentary Affairs (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: Sandra.Schwartz@Canada.ca
Caron, Zoe Chief of Staff (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: zoe.caron@canada.ca
Deslongchamps, Alexandre Press Secretary (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: alexandre.deslongchamps@canada.ca
Julien, Guillaume Regional Policy Advisor - Quebec (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: guillaume.julien@canada.ca
Kovalik-Plouffe, Jeff Special Assistant (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: jeff.kovalik-plouffe@canada.ca
McQuade, Mikaela Regional Policy Advisor (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: mikaela.mcquade@canada.ca
Munroe, Laurel Director of Communications (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: laurel.munroe@canada.ca
Rabinovitch, Zara Policy Advisor (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: Zara.Rabinovitch@Canada.ca
Radan, Mackenzie Issues Manager (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: mackenzie.radan@canada.ca

Return to Minister's Office