NRCan Organizational Structure

Employee Listing for:
Deputy Minister's Office

Indeterminate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Desjardins, Marie-Josée Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister (343) 292-6800 Send e-mail to this person at: marie-josee.desjardins@canada.ca
Boileau, Daniel Driver (343) 292-6795 Send e-mail to this person at: daniel.boileau3@canada.ca
Chouinard, François Senior Policy Advisor (343) 292-7247 Send e-mail to this person at: francois.chouinard@canada.ca
Flanagan, Chanelle Administrative Assistant (343) 292-6799 Send e-mail to this person at: chanelle.flanagan@canada.ca
Germain, Steve Briefing Coordinator (343) 292-6794 Send e-mail to this person at: steve.germain@canada.ca
Landry, Charlotte Policy Advisor (613) 992-3828 Send e-mail to this person at: charlotte.landry@canada.ca
Lefebvre, Suzanne Office Manager (343) 292-6792 Send e-mail to this person at: suzanne.lefebvre@canada.ca
Varangu, Kristi Chief of Staff (343) 292-6801 Send e-mail to this person at: kristi.varangu@canada.ca

Determinate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Nassif, Jade Receptionist (343) 292-6799 Send e-mail to this person at: jnassif@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca