NRCan Organizational Structure

Employee Listing for:
Minister's Office Exempt Staff

Indeterminate Employees
Name Position Title Telephone Email
Schwartz, Sandra Director of Parliamentary Affairs (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: sandra.schwartz@canada.ca
Burton, Mike Senior Advisor (343) 999-2217 Send e-mail to this person at: mike.burton@canada.ca
Cardinal, Cheryl Director of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: cheryl.cardinal@canada.ca
Caron, Zoe Chief of Staff (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: zoe.caron@canada.ca
Deslongchamps, Alexandre Director of Communication (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: alexandre.deslongchamps@canada.ca
Flanagan, Erin Director of Policy (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: erin.flanagan@canada.ca
Khinda, Navneet Regional Policy Advisor (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: navneet.khinda@canada.ca
Radan, Mackenzie Press Secretary (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: mackenzie.radan@canada.ca
Vandenberg, Emerson Legislative and Parliamentary Secretary's Assistant (343) 292-6837 Send e-mail to this person at: emerson.vandenberg@canada.ca